My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
220 total reviews
“The sale of the remaining acreage of our family's farm would have not been possible without agent Jay Frazier. As I commented on pertinent Websites, he made it possible for the five of us, spread from San Diego to New Hampshire, to review and sign multiple documents via his advanced skill in technology. The five of us have contrasting personalities and agendas, but he was able to keep us focused and able to make complicated decisions. His knowledge of real estate law, rules and documentation made it possible to keep the processes moving and less encumbered by governmental hurdles and roadblocks. Speaking on behalf of my family, we are very grateful for Jay Frazier's exceptional service. FirstWeber can be very proud that he is part of your agency. -Mary Virginia M.”

Reviews for: Jay Frazier

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2019 - Loren J
Bought a home in 2019 in Prairie Du Chien, WI 53821

“Jay did an excellent job. We couldn't be happier. He is always professional, courteous, and very prompt in getting back to us. It was a pleasure having him involved in our purchase. We definitely recommend him for all your real estate needs!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - James & Cindy M
Sold a home in 2019 in Wauzeka, WI 53826

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2019 - Linda & Kevin M
Bought a home in 2019 in Readstown, WI 54652

“Came out to the land even after we signed to help us find property markers. Very helpful, didnít act rushed and to busy to help us. Today, it seems like everyone is to busy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2019 - James & Cindy M
Sold a home in 2019 in Wauzeka, WI 53826

“We think Jay did a great job for us Thank You. God Bless”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2019 - Mark & Brenda W
Sold a home in 2019 in Soldiers Grove, WI 54655

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2019 - Keith and Dawn W
Bought a home in 2019 in Soldiers Grove, WI 54655

“very helpful in working through issues and answering questions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2019 - Kenneth & Melodi L
Sold a home in 2019 in Gays Mills, WI 54631

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2019 - Wesley A. B
Bought a home in 2019 in Soldiers Grove, WI 54655

“Very accommodating! Always made time for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2019 - Michael L
Sold a home in 2019 in Woodman, WI 53827

“Found Jay to be very professional, effective , and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend him as an agent and he especially knows his niche; rural recreational property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2019 - Brian & Lisa O
Sold a home in 2019 in Platteville, WI 53818

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2019 - Jeff and Teresa M
Bought a home in 2019 in Platteville, WI 53818

“Best agent we have meet to date. Jeff Metz”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2019 - Peter & Anne J
Sold a home in 2019 in Ferryville, WI 54628

“Jay 'knows his stuff'. He was very prompt with his responses to our inquiries and consistently provided us with sound advice. Simply professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2019 - James & Cindy M
Sold a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Chien, WI 53821

“We are very pleased on what Jay has done for us thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2018 - zuser20170508143207377
Bought a home in 2018 in Pleasant Ridge, Dodgeville, WI 53533.

“We had a very good experience with Jay when purchasing land in Iowa County, WI. Jay was recommended to us by a 3rd party relocation company because we were looking for a rural property. We were from out of state and spent four long days with kids in tow, including several Saturdays, touring properties with Jay. We wanted a particular combination of forested and tillable land with a home or suitable to build on. Jay brought out his off-road utility vehicle allowing us to get a good look around the properties. He provided valuable insights in choosing land and land values. We came in with a list of properties in mind from our internet searches. Jay was able to explain to us why some properties may not fully fit our criteria, but also allowed us a little space to convince ourselves. His knowledge allowed us to make a sound offer and negotiate to get the land that we wanted well under list price.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2018 - Joe Kirschling
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Mineral Point, WI.

“Jay has represented us as both buyers and sellers now and our experiences have been exceptional. He's prompt, knowledgeable, laid back, and offers valuable insights and advice on rural real estate that the average realtor just doesn't have the background for. When sticking points arise (and they always do, especially in negotiations) Jay keeps his cool, takes adequate time, and wisely calculates the best course to get you what you want without rushing in or throwing weight around. He's worked several deals for us that required that extra bit of finesse and we were lucky to have him on our side. In the end, he got us what we wanted. If you're buying or selling rural or recreational property in SW Wisconsin, we could not recommend Jay more emphatically. It's not just a tagline; he truly is the Rural Property Pro!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2018 - James S
Sold a home in 2018 in Richland Center, WI 53581

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2018 - Nedeljko K
Bought a home in 2018 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2018 - James S
Sold a home in 2018 in Richland Center, WI 53581

“Great at working thru a few hang ups. Great responses to a few problems issues. Great a following thru. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2018 - Joshua K
Bought a home in 2018 in Wauzeka, WI 53826

“I really appreciate how quickly and thoroughly Jay responded to any questions I asked by email. I was very impressed with his high level of customer service and would be willing to recommend him to anyone looking for rural land in SW Wisconsin.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2018 - John & Kathy K
Sold a home in 2018 in Avoca, WI 53506

“Jay is one of the best real estate agents I have ever worked with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2018 - John & Cindy H
Bought a home in 2018 in Richland Center, WI 53581

“If you are looking to buy rural property, you would be well served by Jay Frazier. He is simply the BEST!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2018 - Robert & Darci T
Sold a home in 2018 in Fennimore, WI 53809

“Jay goes above and beyond what I have seen in other realtors. He is there for you every step of the way. He takes the advertising to the next level”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2018 - Mary B
Sold a home in 2018 in Hillpoint, WI 53937

“Jay Frazier was responsive, timely and patient with the sale of my elderly Mother's home. He was fully prepared in our first meeting to assess the home and land and propose a plan based on specs and nature of a sale that would involve family members as part of the decision making process. Jay was knowledgeable regarding details that required some information gathering with county resources and utilities. His expertise in this area was evident. His explanations were concise and clear. He was prompt with responses and available when questions arose. The process went very smoothly. Again, Jay was very patient with a sale of a home that was from a distance and respectfully shared information with the family members involved. We placed great trust in him and feel that he served this parcel and wishes of my Mother well. We would highly recommend his services to those looking for an agent in the rural property listings. His awareness and expertise of selling this type of property was a key in this process. On behalf of my Mother, Mary Brown, thank you for your guidance(and stamina.) The showing "alerts" via text are a great tool. Respectfully, Ellen Gvora Daughter of Mary Brown”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2018 - iceagetrail
Bought a home in 2018 in Boydtown, Wauzeka, WI 53826.

“I give Jay my wholehearted recommendation to anyone who is seriously looking to buy land in Southwestern Wisconsin. Not only is he an expert on properties throughout the area, but his professionalism is exceptional. I was very impressed by how promptly he would reply to any emails I sent him, and also by his very clear, line-for-line answers to my questions. It is very rare to find anyone who provides that level of customer service anymore. As it was my first time buying a property, he was very patient answering my questions and explained the process every step of the way in terms that were easy to understand. I also found him to be amiable and a pleasure to work with. He is thorough, precise, and incredibly hard-working. I would recommend him to anyone without a single reservation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2018 - Steven & Rosemary R
Sold a home in 2018 in Richland Center, WI 53581

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2018 - Duane & Mary W
Sold a home in 2018 in Blue River, WI 53518

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2018 - Joseph K
Sold a home in 2018 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

“As expected, Jay was great to work with. I only wish other agents demonstrated the same accountability and forthrightness as he. I know we weren't his biggest or highest profile clients (probably the other end of the spectrum, in fact), and even though he had a BUSY spring and summer, he still provided us with his typical, exceptional level of service. When it comes to rural or recreational property in SW Wisconsin, Jay has been and continues to be our #1 recommendation for buyers or sellers. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/01/2018 - Lisa P
Sold a home in 2018 in Woodman, WI 53827

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2018 - Joel & Priscilla F
Bought a home in 2018 in Fennimore, WI 53809

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2018 - James & Beverly S
Sold a home in 2018 in Boscobel, WI 53805

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2018 - Jacob & Kelsey J
Bought a home in 2018 in Loganville, WI 53943

“Working with Jay was great, very knowledgeable and professional. Worked with us to understand and achieve our goals. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2018 - Mark & Brenda W
Bought a home in 2018 in Richland Center, WI 53581

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/18/2018 - Paul & Laure W
Sold a home in 2018 in De Soto, WI 54624

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2018 - Greg & Kay G
Bought a home in 2018 in Viroqua, WI 54665

“Very knowledgeable about area's I was looking at, very good on getting back to me with information I needed no matter what time of day he received the details of what I was looking for.very professional”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2018 - Grant & Jennifer V
Bought a home in 2018 in Steuben, WI 54657

“Great to work with and very responsive and willing to put in the extra time when needed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2018 - Gerald E
Sold a home in 2018 in Steuben, WI 54657

“Our family worked with Jay on two properties and it was a great pleasure. He always kept us informed on what was happening with showings and and the sales. His pictures and videos are great and show the highlights of the property in top condition to encourage showings and sales. Jay will definitely be the one I call for any future needs. Thank you, Jerry Enright”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2018 - Gary & Evelyn S
Sold a home in 2018 in Avoca, WI 53506

“First Weber and Jay Frazier were recommended to us by Katie Dunsker of Keefe Realty. Never has such a recommendation been so much appreciated. After a two hour meeting with Jay, which included a tour of our 107 acres, it was clear that we had chosen the right company and the right person to sell our property. The whole process was made seamless due to Jay's attention to detail and wonderful communication skills. We always knew how we stood and what to expect next. We could not be more pleased with First Weber and Jay Frazier......................Gary & Evelyn Starck”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2018 - John & Kathy K
Bought a home in 2018 in Avoca, WI 53506

“I had much confidence in Jay. He always gave me honest answers.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/04/2018 - Mike K
Bought a home in 2018 in Boscobel, WI 53805

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2018 - Todd & Wendy R
Sold a home in 2018 in Boscobel, WI 53805

“Jay, has been a great agent to work with. Most importantly I trust him and that means a lot! I would highly recommend anyone looking for property to work with Jay. He's a straight shooter that will not try to fool you to make a sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2018 - Ricky & Wendy K
Sold a home in 2018 in Gays Mills, WI 54631

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2018 - Leslie G
Sold a home in 2018 in Lone Rock, WI 53556

“When I needed to sell my property, I did a serious search to find an agent to represent me. Jay was far and away the most professional and responsive of the numerous agents I considered. Once I selected him for the listing, Jay's presentation of my property was prompt, professional and innovative. In addition, Jay went above and beyond, clearly keeping my interests in the first position. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2018 - Todd & Laurel H
Bought a home in 2018 in Lone Rock, WI 53556

“Very knowledgeable, professional and responded to our questions quickly. Great to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2018 - Brian C
Sold a home in 2017 in Gays Mills, WI 54631

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2018 - Field F
Sold a home in 2017 in Richland Center, WI 53581

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2018 - Janet L
Sold a home in 2017 in Platteville, WI 53818

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2018 - Dale & Karen B
Sold a home in 2017 in Steuben, WI 54657

“We were very happy with Jay. He was great about explaining things to us. He got to work right away. Definitely would recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2018 - Luke H
Bought a home in 2017 in Platteville, WI 53818

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2018 - Jack and Sarah S
Bought a home in 2017 in Richland Center, WI 53581

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2017 - Todd & Jacqualyn M
Bought a home in 2017 in Gays Mills, WI 54631

“Jayís honesty and integrity is what led us to use him for multiple purchases this year”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2017 - Douglas & Marla L
Bought a home in 2017 in Platteville, WI 53818

“Very willing to communicate at any time even if it was weekends or evenings.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2017 - John & Christine R
Bought a home in 2017 in Eastman, WI 54626

“We were not local when writing the offer or when going through the whole process of purchase. Jay guided us by phone + email making the process seamless and organized. Also love the docusign option. It was a lifesaver!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2017 - Mary & Jordan M
Sold a home in 2017 in Richland Center, WI 53581

“Excellent, competent, personable, professional. Top agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2017 - Martin & Louise S
Sold a home in 2017 in Cazenovia, WI 53924

“he did a great job for us and much faster then we expected. we thank him for that. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - Kathleen K
Sold a home in 2017 in Platteville, WI 53818

“Jay was very patient dealing with multiple sellers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2017 - Greg E
Bought a home in 2017 in Richland Center, WI 53581

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2017 - Charles F
Bought a home in 2017 in Spring Green, WI 53588

“This is the second property I have purchased with Jay Frazier, I wouldn't use any other realitor to purchase land assets now or in the future. He is a family man and a person of character. Jay and Jill his wife always leave a note thanking us for our business. I rate Jay 6 stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2017 - Tom & Jynon K
Sold a home in 2017 in Boscobel, WI 53805

“The most knowledgeable realtor we have ever dealt with. His insight is above all. We in the future will only use Jay for our dealings. He has to be your top realtor for a variety of reasons. We have in the past and will continue to recommend him to any of our aquIntences for any of their real estate needs. Thanks again Jay and First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2017 - Tom & Jynon K
Sold a home in 2017 in Boscobel, WI 53805

“Jay is the best in class as to what he does and makes happen! We have always had the best experiences with him. Extremely well informed on property values , regulations, and overall knowledge . His communication skills to his buyer/seller are fantastic! He has always kept us up to date on every facet of our transactions. I know he treats others the same as us and we appreciate that fact. He will always be our first choice for a realator.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2017 - Neva Cenne K
Bought a home in 2017 in Richland Center, WI 53581

“After finding a property on LandWatch, I contacted Jay Frazier as listing agent. I was searching for 50+ acres with a hunting cabin. That first property tour confirmed that I had found the proper agent for me. Jay always responded to phone calls and emails; most importantly, he quickly set up viewings that accommodated my schedule. For over a year, he emailed property listings that came close to meeting my requirements and quickly set up viewings for the ones I selected to see. Jay Frazier always brought his UTV to showings which allowed my family and me to travel to all parts of each property. Jay Frazier listened to me - he understood what I was really looking for before I did. Because he understands southwest Wisconsin, is knowledgeable about current market trends, and is tuned in to active and potential sellers' needs on properties listings, I was comfortable that if what I was looking for was out there, I would get to view it. I did find and purchased the perfect property for my family and me. Because Jay showed me a variety of properties, my criteria did change through the process as I zeroed in on what I really was looking for. Jay's enthusiasm to showcase all properties available, his ability to listen to what I are really saying, and his unwavering patience made this entire search and purchase of property in Richland County a pleasure. In addition to owning my dream hunting acreage, I feel I have a new friend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2017 - Lawrence & Natalie C
Bought a home in 2017 in Muscoda, WI 53573

“Jay helped us find exactly what we were looking for. He is very knowledgeable, answered all of our questions, worked around our schedule and helped make our purchase a smooth process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2017 - Todd & Jacqualyn M
Bought a home in 2017 in Gays Mills, WI 54631

“Jay's honesty and integrity is what led my wife and I to choose Jay as our realtor. We felt very comfortable with his demeanor and candor in answering our questions and addressing our concerns. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2017 - Richard & Rachel S
Sold a home in 2017 in Gays Mills, WI 54631

“Jay Frazier deserves the highest ranking possible. Jay not only represented, advised, and maintained professional contact with us during our real estate transaction but moreover he could not have made a more favorable impression for First Weber. In my opinion, there is none better than Jay and he has certainly earned our trust, confidence, and future business.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2017 - John & Katherine Y
Sold a home in 2017 in Steuben, WI 54657

“Went above and beyond to talk to neighbors about covenant issues we had. Did a great job, would pick him again!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2017 - rchsnns
Sold a home in 2017 in Gays Mills, WI 54631.

“The fact of the matter is that Jay is simply excellent at what he does and is an unmitigated professional. We listed our property with Jay and within (1 - 2) days not only had multiple parties tendering interest but had an accepted offer. We closed on our property a few days ago and could not be more appreciative for the effort that Jay expended. Jay lead us through the details and process of selling our property while us being an out-of-state seller. Jay's updates, feedback, and follow-ups were excellent and expedient. Jay was always available for consultation and his advice proved to be impeccable. In my opinion, there is simply no other choice than Jay by which to transact either a real estate acquisition and / or dispersal. Unfortunately, words simply fail to adequately express our gratitude. Thank you so much Jay and best wishes for your continued success.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2017 - Edward & Melissa S
Bought a home in 2017 in Gays Mills, WI 54631

“We could not ask for a better agent for our real estate needs. Not only is Jay super knowledgeable and helpful, he does everything extremely timely and with positivity. We will continue to share our top-notch experience with everyone we know. Thank you so much!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2017 - Keith & Patricia R
Bought a home in 2017 in Spring Green, WI 53556

“very friendly ,we got along right away. the questions we asked, if jay didn't know he found the answer. he was very thorough in getting us threw the process of buying a home. we would use him again or would recommend him to any one.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2017 - Dan W
Bought a home in 2017 in Highland, WI 53543

“Professional and helpful”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2017 - Edward & Melissa S
Sold a home in 2017 in Highland, WI 53543

“We could not ask for a better agent! Jay is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, timely, and really listens to the details. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2017 - Joseph M
Sold a home in 2017 in Gays Mills, WI 54631

“Very impressed with his knowledge of rural land. We had an accepted offer in 2 weeks of listing. Closing was very smooth. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2017 - Matthew S
Bought a home in 2017 in Gays Mills, WI 54631

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2017 - Nicholas W
Bought a home in 2017 in Viroqua, WI 54665

“Very Honest.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2017 - Terry & Helen Mar A
Bought a home in 2017 in Boscobel, WI 53805

“We had a good and satisfactory relationship with Jay Frazier.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2017 - Jason R
Bought a home in 2016 in Boscobel, WI 53805

“Jay was very helpful and professional through the whole process. I have no complaints.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/17/2017 - Dennis S
Bought a home in 2016 in Freeman, WI 54628

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2017 - Linda K
Sold a home in 2016 in Freeman, WI 54628

“Jay went beyond for me, and it was so appreciated. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2016 - Guy & Tamara N
Bought a home in 2016 in Soldiers Grove, WI 54655

“Jay always provides excellent service in purchasing and closing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2016 - Teresa M
Sold a home in 2016 in Avoca, WI 53506

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2016 - Scott & Kathleen S
Bought a home in 2016 in Rock Springs, WI 53961

“Jay was professional, knowledgeable and very prompt with all his communications. I would highly recommend Jay.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - Steven H
Sold a home in 2016 in Soldiers Grove, WI 54655

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2016 - James & Elaine D
Sold a home in 2016 in Muscoda, WI 53573

“Jay Frazier exceeded our expectations in every way. I really appreciated his honesty.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/10/2016 - Justin S
Bought a home in 2016 in Gays Mills, WI 54631

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2016 - William P
Sold a home in 2016 in Boscobel, WI 53805

“This is the second time we have used Jay as our realtor. All went well. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2016 - Aubrey & Ann B
Bought a home in 2016 in Boscobel, WI 53805

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2016 - Joseph T
Bought a home in 2016 in Boscobel, WI 53805

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2016 - John S
Sold a home in 2016 in Avoca, WI 53506

“Jay was exceptional. He kept me updated on progress either by telephone or through my daughter's e-mail. I appreciated how he adapted his normal style of client relationships to accommodate my living in Illinois. He treated me and my daughter with respect offering applicable information but always knowing to ask me for the decision. I trusted Jay throughout the process.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/24/2016 - Nicholas Z
Bought a home in 2016 in Avoca, WI 53506

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2016 - James C
Sold a home in 2016 in Freeman, WI 54628

“While I had regarded most realty agents somewhat suspiciously, Jay Frazier and Eric Grover certainly dashed my prejudices. I found both of them very knowledgeable, personable, ethical and felt they were always working for my best interests. I wish them well”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2016 - James C
Sold a home in 2016 in Freeman, WI 54628

“While I had regarded most realty agents somewhat suspiciously, Jay (and Eric Grover) dashed my prejudices. I found both agents very knowledgeable, personable, ethical and always working for my best interests. I wish them well. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2016 - Mary Virginia M
Sold a home in 2016 in Boscobel, WI 53805

“ The sale of the remaining acreage of our family's farm would have not been possible without agent Jay Frazier. As I commented on pertinent Websites, he made it possible for the five of us, spread from San Diego to New Hampshire, to review and sign multiple documents via his advanced skill in technology. The five of us have contrasting personalities and agendas, but he was able to keep us focused and able to make complicated decisions. His knowledge of real estate law, rules and documentation made it possible to keep the processes moving and less encumbered by governmental hurdles and roadblocks. Speaking on behalf of my family, we are very grateful for Jay Frazier's exceptional service. FirstWeber can be very proud that he is part of your agency. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2016 - Walter S
Sold a home in 2016 in Richland Center, WI 53581

“Jay worked hard and continuously for us. He was always reachable by phone and answered all questions to our satisfaction. It was a real pleasure to work with Jay. The whole process of listing through closing was done very professionally and with a high level of service. I believe our property would not have sold so quickly without Jay working the area. Thank you once again for selling our farm so quickly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2016 - Matthew B
Bought a home in 2016 in Muscoda, WI 53573

“Jay was fantastic!!! We appreciate all he did for us. He is definitely someone I would refer to others!! Thanks Jay :-)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2016 - Barbara B
Sold a home in 2016 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2016 - Brian & Sara H
Sold a home in 2016 in Blue River, WI 53518

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2016 - Nathan & Darla H
Sold a home in 2016 in Blue River, WI 53518

“Jay has been an excellent representative for our real estate transactions. He has met all of our expectations, and communicates with a refreshingly transparent manner. Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2016 - Daniel S
Bought a home in 2016 in Clayton, WI 54655

“Jay Frazier was great and used excellent judgement. He represented the sellers well and smoothed out the deal in such a professional way that we both ended up better off. Jays patience and knowledge made it all possible he always returned calls and emails at all hours and worked very hard for everyone involved. I would recomend Jay as a buying or selling agent to anyone in the area. Dan and Nicole...”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2016 - Ellen R
Sold a home in 2016 in Muscoda, WI 53573

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2016 - Lee G
Bought a home in 2016 in Wauzeka, WI 53826

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2016 - Charles F
Bought a home in 2016 in Lone Rock, WI 53556

“Jay Frazier is an outstanding partner for any person desiring land in southwest Wisconsin. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2016 - Jill F
Sold a home in 2016 in Muscoda, WI 53573

“Jay is just plain awesome.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2016 - Kristyn M
Bought a home in 2015 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

“Jay was great! As a first-time land owner he took the time to walk me through the process and answer all of my questions. He maintained great communication with not only myself, but other parties involved as well; we were all on the same page which allowed for an on-time closing and a little less stressful process. Thanks for your hard work!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2016 - Levi J
Bought a home in 2015 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

“Jay made the purchase of our new home a breeze, he anticipated road blocks and gave us the direction we needed to stay ahead of delays and close on time. I am glad we had such a knowledgeable realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2015 - Luis & Anna B
Bought a home in 2015 in Boscobel, WI 53805

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2015 - Keith & Patricia R
Sold a home in 2015 in Boscobel, WI 53805

“We felt that Jay was on top of everything for the selling of our land. Jay kept us informed of what was happening. If we wanted to sell our home in Lodi we would call "First Weber" and asked for Jay right away. Or if we decide to look for a new home or more land "First Weber" and Jay would be the one to go to. Thank you, Keith and Patti Rumisek”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2015 - Mildred G
Sold a home in 2015 in Cazenovia, WI 53924

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2015 - Michael & Barbara M
Bought a home in 2015 in Plain, WI 53577

“We worked with Jay on selling our property last year and acquiring property this year. He's an expert in recreational property, knew and understood what we were looking for (despite that being a moving target on our part over the recent months) and provided his insight and guidance. I have recommended him and will continue to do so. He puts customers first, is proactive in making recommendations for properties to view, and helpful in explaining plusses and minuses of properties, comparing properties and terrain. Mike Martin”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2015 - Shane & Erin C
Bought a home in 2015 in Avoca, WI 53506

“Jay is the best- knows the area extremely well- would recommend to other hunters looking for land!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2015 - Slobodan Steve P
Bought a home in 2015 in Highland, WI 53543

“Jay is the best”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2015 - Jason & Holly F
Bought a home in 2015 in Muscoda, WI 53573

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2015 - Warren & Gertrude M
Sold a home in 2015 in Clayton, WI 54655

“We were very pleased with Jay's professionalism and attention to all the details.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2015 - Robert & Fran M
Bought a home in 2015 in Richland Center, WI 53924

“Our experience with the purchase of the above property was arduous at best with the sellers. The interaction that Jay Frazier provided to us and with us was beyond expectation. We were in almost daily communication and his advice and counsel was invaluable. There were several points during the transaction that without Jay's experience and demeanor, we would have cancelled the purchase. Right up to and including the closing transaction, the seller's were bordering breach of contract and incredibly strange and sinister behavior. The transaction was unnecessarily adversarial but Jay helped to maintain decorum and professionalism. We would not hesitate to refer Jay to anyone of our family and friends interested in purchasing property within his area. It's been a pleasure working with him. First Weber should value Jay Frazier as an agent, employee and human being. It's obvious that he has values and work ethic, something that it difficult to find these days.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/29/2015 - Jill & Adam R
Bought a home in 2015 in Blue River, WI 53518

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2015 - William P
Bought a home in 2015 in Boscobel, WI 53805

“He is very knowledgeable about local rural real estate. We would highly recommend him to others and would use him again. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/09/2015 - Lawrence & Margery B
Bought a home in 2015 in Avoca, WI 53506

“We would work again with Jay anytime”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2015 - Brian & Ronni G
Bought a home in 2015 in Boscobel, WI 53805

“Jay did a fabulous job. He is knowledgeable, answered questions timely, and was very accommodating to our schedule. Perhaps the nicest thing about working with Jay is that I felt he was a trustworthy individual, which unfortunately is not always the case in the business world today. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2015 - Heather W
Bought a home in 2015 in Gays Mills, WI 54631

“This was a long process in purchasing the land. Jay was always patient and committed to the deal.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2015 - Warren & Gertrude M
Sold a home in 2015 in Blue River, WI 53518

“We were especially impressed with the way Jay marketed the property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2015 - Cory & Lisa L
Bought a home in 2015 in Blue River, WI 53518

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2015 - James R
Bought a home in 2015 in Sparta, WI 54656

“Jay is by far the most knowledgeable realtor we have ever had the chance to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Dimitri & Rebekah K
Bought a home in 2015 in Blue River, WI 53518

“Jay was very helpful and I felt he went above and beyond what was necessary for his job. I would recommend him to friends interested in selling their homes.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Tim & Barb A
Sold a home in 2015 in Blue River, WI 53518

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2015 - Paul S
Sold a home in 2015 in Freeman, WI 54628

“Jay has done an excellent job for us. Very trust worthy and professional. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2015 - Jim & Karen P
Sold a home in 2015 in Richland Center, WI 53581

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2015 - Kevin & Corrine H
Bought a home in 2015 in Hillsboro, WI 54634

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2015 - Lee R
Sold a home in 2015 in Hillsboro, WI 54634

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2015 - Mary Virginia M
Sold a home in 2015 in Boscobel, WI 53805

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2015 - Jordan S
Bought a home in 2015 in Lynxville, WI 54640

“Jay was extremely helpful in helping us find the hunting property of our dreams! We knew after the first showing he was the realtor for us. Always on time and very organized. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2015 - Tim & Barb A
Bought a home in 2015 in Richland Center, WI 53581

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2015 - Tim & Barb A
Bought a home in 2015 in Richland Center, WI 53581

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2015 - Fred B
Sold a home in 2015 in Hillsboro, WI 54634

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2015 - Keith B
Bought a home in 2015 in Hillpoint, WI 53937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2015 - Robert H T
Sold a home in 2015 in East Troy, WI 53121-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2015 - Bill & Donna D
Sold a home in 2015 in Richland Center, WI 53581

“We have used several agents over the years for various home and property sales. We can say without a doubt that Jay Frazier was the most outstanding agent we have ever used. We felt that he worked very hard to sell our property, kept us Informed constantly, and was someone that made sure all details were in place. It was our pleasure to work with him and would recommend him to anyone selling or looking for property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/21/2015 - Daniel & Lisa B
Sold a home in 2015 in Richland Center, WI 53581

“Jay was great”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2015 - Henry & Dorothy K
Sold a home in 2015 in Mount Hope, WI 53816

“I can't say enough good things about Jay Frazier and my experience with First Weber. Jay was knowledgable, informative and very professional. I would not hesitate one bit to recommend Jay to anyone interested in buying or selling real estate within southwestern Wisconsin. Henry Kramer”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2015 - Scott M
Bought a home in 2014 in Cazenovia, WI 53924

“Jay was great. Answered all questions in timely manner. Honest. No pressure. Will purchase from him in future”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2015 - Karen D
Sold a home in 2015 in Barneveld, WI 53507

“Jay Frazier is an excellent realtor in every aspect. I did not have a single concern. Jay is the absolute best.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2015 - Daniel & Deborah F
Bought a home in 2014 in Hillsboro, WI 54634

“Jay was very professional to work with. We viewed 2 listings with him and he made our search for a property very easy. We would recommend him to any one searching for a property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2014 - Paul L
Sold a home in 2014 in Hillsboro, WI 54634

“I would love to offer some objective criticism of Jay, but frankly he met and exceeded all expectations in regards to this sale. Very satisfied.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2014 - Michael & Barbara M
Sold a home in 2014 in Blue River, WI 53518

“Jay is heads above anyone else I've ever met or worked with for handling and marketing rural hunting property. I think he is so good at it he could give seminars.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2014 - Paul & Cheryl T
Bought a home in 2014 in Blue River, WI 53518

“Jay was a pure professional and a pleasure to work with.He showed us several properties, and was very patient with our search. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2014 - Carole F
Bought a home in 2014 in Highland, WI 53543

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2014 - Daniel L
Sold a home in 2014 in Ithaca, WI 53937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2014 - R. Hugh B
Sold a home in 2014 in Boscobel, WI 53805

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2014 - Allison V
Sold a home in 2014 in Gays Mills, WI 54631

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2014 - Michael & Barbara M
Sold a home in 2014 in Blue River, WI 53518

“In looking at a variety of realtors and their websites or listings on aggregators' sites, it was clear that Jay knew and understood the type of information prospective buyers for our property would look for. He was heads above other realtors that supposedly specialize in hunting land.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2014 - Seth & Sarah K
Bought a home in 2014 in Blue River, WI 53518

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/08/2014 - Jeremy & Karrie O
Bought a home in 2014 in Blue River, WI 53518

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2014 - Dennis & Nancy B
Bought a home in 2014 in Boscobel, WI 53805

“Jay did a great job of pushing our purchase towards closing we had some conflicts with the seller receiving clear title. The one piece of info that would be helpful would be a list of utilities and fuel locations in area so you wouLd have numbers to call when you close. Very happy and found jay to be very knowledgable on rec. land Dennis and Nancy Ball”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2014 - Dennis & Nancy B
Bought a home in 2014 in Boscobel, WI 53805

“Jay did a great job of pushing our purchase towards closing we had some conflicts with the seller receiving clear title. The one piece of info that would be helpful would be a list of utilities and fuel locations in area so you wouLd have numbers to call when you close. Very happy and found jay to be very knowledgable on rec. land Dennis and Nancy Ball”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2014 - Blaine & Carol P
Bought a home in 2014 in Avoca, WI 53506

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2014 - Phil C
Sold a home in 2014 in Gays Mills, WI 54631

“Jay Frazier is one of the most knowledgeable and reliable professionals we have ever worked with. The recreational property we recently listed through Jay is in Wisconsin, we live 4.5 hours south in Illinois. It was very important to us knowing Jay had our best interests in mind, while at the same time respectfully representing the interests of prospective buyers as well. He is honest, hard-working, trustworthy, fair-minded, and resourceful. He stayed in touch consistently throughout the listing/sales process, and promptly responded to every question, concern, etc., we had until hour of closing. We simply could not be more pleased with our recent experience with Jay Frazier, and would highly recommend him in the future. Phil and Pam ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2014 - Pete & Bonnie K
Bought a home in 2014 in Gays Mills, WI 54631

“We looked for a piece of property for three years and had contact with several realtors over that time period. Jay was the first one that provided prompt answers to all our questions and really took all of our I questions seriously. We had been frustrated by other people we worked with not knowing the details of the property they were selling and not being willing to find answers to our questions. That was never the case with Jay. He was also very patient with us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2014 - Peter & Becky L
Sold a home in 2014 in Hillsboro, WI 54634

“Jay was recommended by "Joe" the delivery person at Reliable Propane. He told us that while delivering propane if there was a Jay Frazier sign on a rural property, it seemed to sell faster than other realtors properties. We only have one negative comment and that is that Jay didn't check on the property often enough, There was some wind damage that a neighbor notified us of, also the sign was down for quite some time again probably due to weather. Had he checked on the property on a regular basis he would have caught these things for us. This was a second home for us and we were not there a lot of the time that he had it listed. Over all we were very satisfied with Jay, enjoyed him tremendously as a person and a Realtor. We wish him only the best. Becky Langner”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2014 - Todd & Wendy R
Sold a home in 2014 in Boscobel, WI 53805

“Having worked with a variety of realtors in the past, Jay Frazier stands well above the rest. Jay will listen to what you are looking for and what you want out of selling your property. He has very realistic expectations and he communicates well in letting you know what you can expect either buying or selling a property. I have bought and sold property through Jay and that is not to say I have not had some bumps along the way but I can say Jay made the ride as smooth as it could possibly be within his means. I have been very pleased and will continue to work with Jay Frazier and First Weber! I do not wish to have any personal information shared for solicitation purposes!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2014 - Christopher & Linda G
Bought a home in 2014 in Gays Mills, WI 54631

“I was the purchaser in this transaction. Jay did a very good job and there were no issues at all. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2014 - Eric A
Sold a home in 2014 in Barneveld, WI 53507

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2014 - Kevin R
Bought a home in 2014 in Barneveld, WI 53507

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2014 - Guy & Tamara N
Sold a home in 2014 in Clayton, WI 54655

“We have known our Realtor for many years and has assisted us with many transaction. Jay always does an outstanding job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2014 - Ernie M
Sold a home in 2014 in Avoca, WI 53506

“We very much appreciated Jay's marketing efforts, which resulted in interested buyers sooner than we expected. We encountered some peculiar situations along the way, but Jay handled them impressively very professionally.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/13/2014 - Bob Novy & Jan F
Bought a home in 2014 in Avoca, WI 53506

“We enjoyed working with Jay. He kept us informed of new properties available and was very accomodating for showings. He is very knowledgeable about the property in the area and we always felt like he was a "straight shooter" when providing information we requested. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2014 - Greg & Marilyn Tipsword D
Bought a home in 2013 in Gays Mills, WI 54631

“Jay is the most knowledgeable, hard working and courteous real estate professional that we have ever worked with. Not only was Jay tops to work with, his referral network of supporting services providers were excellent as well. Together, Jay and his extensive network of professionals made this transaction exceptionally pleasant, smooth and hassle free. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2013 - Brian & Ronni G
Sold a home in 2013 in Boscobel, WI 53805

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/08/2013 - John F
Bought a home in 2013 in Hillsboro, WI 54634

“Jay was very professional and worked very hard with a very difficult sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2013 - Michael & Beth L
Sold a home in 2013 in Boscobel, WI 53805

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2013 - Jay & Carlyn C
Bought a home in 2013 in Blue River, WI 53518

“Jay Frazier is the best real estate agent that we have ever had. We owned 3 different homes in Washington, DC over a 46 year period, but never had an agent as good as Jay. He is very knowledgeable about country property in the Driftless area, his judgment is excellent, and he was very objective throughout the 2 years in which we were looking for country property. On a personal level, my wife and I very much enjoyed working with Jay and would not hesitate to recommend him to others.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/06/2013 - Catherine W
Sold a home in 2013 in Gays Mills, WI 54631

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/30/2013 - Scott B
Bought a home in 2013 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Jay knows rural property and serves his clients well. Using a UTV to show properties is nice so all can see quickly and screen multiple properties in one day. Only suggestion would be to provide client a copy of properties boundaries for each property. Jay generally had one to use for each property but forgot to supply map to client. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2013 - Ron & Carol S
Sold a home in 2013 in Cassville, WI 53806

“Jay was referred to me by Eric Grover who I am working with on another piece of property. Through Jay, I was able to sell a piece of recreational land located in Grant County in 2 weeks that I thought would take 6 months to find a buyer. Jay was extremely knowledgeable of the marketing strategies and patient with me as I went through my decision making process on selling this property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2013 - Lisa M
Sold a home in 2013 in Cashton, WI 54619

“Working with Jay was a real pleasure. He was knowledgeable, honest, quick to respond and managed his part of the process beautifully. I would recommend him to anyone looking to sell or buy rural property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2013 - John S
Bought a home in 2013 in Mount Hope, WI 53816

“Patient throughout a long process looking for just the right property. Very knowledgeable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2013 - Thomas & Shaila B
Sold a home in 2013 in Richland Center, WI 53581

“Your questions regarding why I selected Jay should have a "other" option. I found out about his services because he was the agent for the sale of the home next to ours.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2013 - Brian & Kim A
Bought a home in 2013 in Richland Center, WI 53581

“Jay is fantastic!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2013 - Herb & Connie T
Sold a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Chien, WI 53821

“Jay was the best advocate we could have hoped for. Since this was only the second property we've ever sold, Jay's guidance throughout the marketing and sale were invaluable to us. His dedication and perseverance over the past 2+ years our property was on the market resulted in a satisfactory sale despite the current economic property sale market. We'd definitely seek out Jay if we have future housing/property needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2013 - Larry & Jacquie N
Bought a home in 2013 in Gays Mills, WI 54631

“Jay Frazier is a great person and real professional. I worked with Jay for nearly 1.5 years to find the right property. He knows the market, the properties and helped greatly in the sale negotiations. His responsiveness was super. His weekly emails of available properties meeting my criteria was how I found this property. I strongly recommend him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2013 - Bryant & Kari F
Bought a home in 2013 in Arena, WI 53503

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2013 - Scott & Susan J
Sold a home in 2013 in Highland, WI 53569

“Jay and his team are great! Thanks a ton!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/11/2013 - Marilee Sushoreba & Mac R
Bought a home in 2013 in Richland Center, WI 53581

“Realtor was representing the seller (we were the buyers). He provided prompt, professional service and acted as an effective conduit between seller and buyer to satisfactorily resolve inspection issues. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2013 - Dave & Erin K
Bought a home in 2012 in Marshall, WI 53581

“Jay was great to work with. Completely honest and very patient.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2013 - Joyce A
Sold a home in 2012 in Marshall, WI 53581

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2013 - Nicholas W
Bought a home in 2013 in Readstown, WI 54652

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2013 - Wayne D
Sold a home in 2012 in Viola, WI 54664

“Jay is very professional! All of his actions were very well thought out and excecuted. I feel he did more, and showed more interest in us and the property than anyone else possibly could, and especially more than our first realtor. He walked the property with me, took many professional photographs, and made a very interesting promotional ad on the many computer access avenues. He was always available when needed through the process. He always informed us of any new circumstances that arose, and provided guidance and all necessary services required to get the job done. He went above and beyond. He never complained, never said "I don't know" or "I can't". Extremely good at what he does. Thank you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2013 - Tom & Annette B
Bought a home in 2012 in Montfort, WI 53569

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2013 - William W
Sold a home in 2012 in Marshall, WI 53581

“Jay exceeded my expectations at every step! In particular the effort he put forth was spectacular. Bill W.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2012 - David & Eva C
Sold a home in 2012 in Montfort, WI 53569

“a very positve selling experience driven by jay frazier and his spouse. good discussions, good follow up and easy to deal with. very professional ambassador for first weber...”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2012 - Rick & Rebecca J
Bought a home in 2012 in Hillsboro, WI 54634

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2012 - Kent V
Bought a home in 2012 in Blue River, WI 53518

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2012 - Gene & Marjorie C
Sold a home in 2012 in Lone Rock, WI 53556

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2012 - Greg & Julie L
Bought a home in 2012 in Boscobel, WI 53805

“Being that I am a licensed broker in WI, I truly appreciate working with Jay Frazier for our new land purchase out in South Western WI. He was extremely knowledgeable and great to communicate with, making our new land search seamless. He is clearly a man of high standards in his industry, and would highly recommend him for buying or selling real estate in that area. Regards, Greg Loos”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2012 - William & Patti F
Sold a home in 2012 in Bloomington, WI 53804

“In hindsight, we may have priced the house too low. We were able to receive our asking price very quickly without any problems. It was hard to price, since we had built the house ourselves using 90% of our labor and added to the property over time. We are very happy that it did not sit on the market for years, however, similar to what some overpriced houses do.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2012 - Guy & Tamara N
Bought a home in 2012 in Blue River, WI 53518

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2012 - Natalie Gaba & Judith S
Sold a home in 2012 in Blue River, WI 53518

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2012 - Felicia R
Bought a home in 2012 in Richland Center, WI 53581

“Jay Frazier was outstanding!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/26/2012 - Jean & Richard G
Sold a home in 2012 in Muscoda, WI 53573

“Thank you for your help and quick sale”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2012 - Dan & Janice K
Bought a home in 2012 in Platteville, WI 53818

“I would like to congratulate Jay and his staff on all aspects of our purchase. I waited over three years to find a parcel of property in this area and Jay was very knowledgable, professional and patient. Since we have our home and business out of state Jay was required to go the extra distance to keep us informed and he performed in a professional and courteous manner, always taking the time to express certain aspects of the parcels. I have not had alot of respect or trust for real estate agents in the past but Jay changed all that. I would do business with him again anytime. I feel he is a asset to anyone that has the opportunity to work with him and his staff. Thanks again Dan & Janice Kittoe ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2012 - Dan W
Bought a home in 2012 in Steuben, WI 54657

“Jay is an excellent agent. He was very knowledgeable of the area I was looking and able to show me properties that aligned very well with what I wanted. When I was ready to make an offer, he went out of his way to represent my interests in the details. Jay's professionalism and knowledge made this a very easy and enjoyable process. I look forward to working together again someday! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2012 - William & Andrea M
Sold a home in 2012 in Muscoda, WI 53805

“Jay was in all respects professional, curteous and knowledgeable. We have already recommended him to someone else........ Thank you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2012 - Karl S
Sold a home in 2012 in Boscobel, WI 53805

“Jay has been great to work with. Very knowledgeable about the local market. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2012 - R. Hugh B
Bought a home in 2012 in Boscobel, WI 53805

“Jay Frazier knows the rural land market in southwest Wisconsin. He is also very professional. Wouldn't want to work with anyone else if I bought or sold land in his market place. Great job! Thank you. Hugh Boysen”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2012 - Charles (Chuck) S
Sold a home in 2012 in Richland Center, WI 53581

“We enjoyed working with Jay. He was knowledgeable, professional and helpful throughout the process of selling our land in Wisconsin. Thanks, Jay.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2012 - Joe P
Sold a home in 2012 in Cassville, WI 53806

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2012 - Robert & Mary Ellen H
Sold a home in 2012 in Platteville, WI 53818

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2012 - Mike & Sheila D
Bought a home in 2012 in Highland, WI 53543

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2012 - John & Amy G
Bought a home in 2012 in Muscoda, WI 53573

“Jay and his staff were very helpful and willing to go out of their way to meet our needs and accomodate our busy schedules. We also appreciate Jay's follow up after the purchase or our property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2012 - Brian & Kim A
Bought a home in 2012 in Richland Center, WI 53581

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/10/2012 - Donald & Beverly S
Sold a home in 2012 in Muscoda, WI 53573

“Jay Fazier was patient, kind and professional through a very difficult market; even when we changed our minds during parts of the negotiations. The only reason we wouldn't enthusiastically recommend him to others is that we are not in the area any longer and won't have the opportunity. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2012 - Kevin H
Bought a home in 2012 in , WI

“I have done quite a few real estate transactions over the last 20 years and have yet to deal w/ an agent as helpful as Jay. He was very knowledgeable and creative. He also was always available and timely w/ promised information. I did/will refer Jay to others who are looking for real estate in Southwest WI. You have a great agent here!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2012 - Joseph & Marita K
Sold a home in 2012 in Boscobel, WI 53805

“Jay did a very nice job for us. Thank You”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2012 - Elizabeth J
Bought a home in 2012 in Boscobel, WI 53805

“Jay worked with us for over a year. Many showings lasted for several hours and he remained professional, personable, courteous and informative. We had an outstanding experience with Jay.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2012 - Patricia O
Sold a home in 2012 in Blue River, WI 53518

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2012 - Jude & Suzanne H
Bought a home in 2012 in Wauzeka, WI 54657

“Jay Frazier did a terrific listening to us, showing us various vacation properties, and explaining all oddities in the contract/offers. His assistance helped us find a wonderful place and helped us fulfill a dream we've had for many years. Jude Hartwick”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2012 - Logan M
Bought a home in 2011 in Richland Center, WI 53581

“Jay was absolutely fantastic, catered to my lack of being able to get a hold of by keeping in contact with email/calling when I was available. Basically bought the house threw emailing back and forth documents. He was very professional and guided me the threw the whole process. If I ever intended on selling or buying other property Jay would be the first person I'd contact.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2011 - Phillip P
Bought a home in 2011 in Soldiers Grove, WI 54655

“Jay is an incredible Agent ...and Ive worked with many over the years and across the country. He will always be my agent of choice and will be highly recommended to others. He never hesitated to make time for me and answer my calls. This property search took us over 6 months and we looked at probably 40 properties. I got thorough information and pursued at least 5 of them in depth, so his work was very involved. He never flinched, constantly on top of every move, working the deals, sending me aerials and info, making countless calls...I literally was on an exhaustive search and that he was with every step of the way and he never backed down. When the deal was finally done he probably lost money! His knowledge and expertise I could not have gone without. Ive bought and sold a fair number of properties now and am a bit savy with real estate and Jay is my idea of the perfect agent. Takes the back seat to what you want, gives you whatever you ask for, has savy and knowledge and great at working deals, and is always ready for exploring new properties. Jay is the consumate pros pro...and very great fella to spend a day with! I couldnt recommend him highly enough!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2011 - Robert T
Bought a home in 2011 in Wonewoc, WI 53968

“Jay and Jill were excellent. He always made himself availible for showings and was always on time and well organized. He helped me look for around 10 months until I found the right place and he spent A LOT of hours driving all around WI with me. All of my calls and emails were always returned quickly and I couldn't have been happier with his level of service. I would highly recommend Jay Frazier to anyone who ask me. He is a true asset to your organization. Bob Taft”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2011 - Patrick B
Sold a home in 2011 in Eastman, WI 54626

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2011 - Kathleen N
Sold a home in 2011 in Boscobel, WI 53805

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2011 - Shana B
Bought a home in 2011 in Blue River, WI 53518

“Mr. Frazier was excellent at his job and attentive to all questions asked. The situation was a bit different than the normal transaction with the seller's contingency but puting that aside, Jay did a wonderful job in attending to my needs. Thank you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2011 - Steve D
Bought a home in 2011 in Richland Center, WI 53581

“Jay Frazier was the perfect agent for our needs. He is extremely dialed in on recreational properties available in the part of the state we had an interest in. He went out of his way to get answers to questions we had and kept us informed regarding things that cropped up during the precess leading up to the closing. I would recommend Jay to anyone looking for land.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2011 - Jim & Bev S
Bought a home in 2011 in Boscobel, WI 53805

“Jay was great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2011 - Greg P
Sold a home in 2011 in Boscobel, WI 53805

Show all testimonials